CAR CHECKS
TIRE CHANGE
BATTERY CHANGE
Go Warriors!

Wesco Athletics – for all game schedules/locations

EWHS Athletics page – for EWHS/District paperwork/forms and information

Spring Teams and
Coaches

Boys' Baseball

Head Coach         Dan Somoza             somozad@edmonds.wednet.edu

                              Robley Corsi

                              Will Budnick

                              Stepen Bougher

                              Brett Herzer

                              Larry Minaker

            

Girls' Fastpitchl

Head  Coach      Cassady Orstad         Cassady.orstad13@gmail.com

                            Moni Jackson

Boys' Golf 

Head Coach     Drew Prichard            pricharda@edmonds.wednet.edu

 

Girls' Golf         

Head Coach     Matt Caldwell             caldwellm@edmonds.wednet.edu

                          Dean Wiley

Boys' Soccer

Head  Coach     Mike Ochoa                   ochoam@edmonds.wednet.edu

                           Scott Vorsburgh

Girls' Tennis

Head  Coach     Dan Crist                           cristd@edmonds.wednet.edu

                           Noah Wallace

Track& Field

Head  Coach    Rick Fillman                       fillmanr@edmonds.wednet.edu

                          Michael Richards 

                          Alan Bonney 

                          Brent Macatee 

                          Nolan Welfringer

Pole Vault         John Winters

                          Jason Winters

ADDRESS

EW ABC | 7600 212th St SW | Edmonds, WA 98026

EMAIL US